Christmas Crazy at Target

I don’t really blog about couponing much anymore, because well…everyone else does. But today I’ve gotta brag about this & I actually didn’t use any coupons at all. So really I’m just sharing my loot with you internet people!

Through a series of circumstances, I found myself at Target early this morning. What a sad story right? I happened on over to search for leftover Christmas crumbs & found a big ‘ole pile of glittery holidayness. Literally, it took me almost an hour to properly search through the piles. But boy am I glad I did! Everything had been marked down to 90% off yesterday & I am so surprised anything was left. So if you haven’t gone out to Target yet, GO NOW! RIGHT NOW! In hopes that it isn’t all gone yet.

I spent almost $30.00 & saved a whopping $270.00! That’s a 90% savings without coupons! I only paid 10%!!!!! Holla!

SONY DSC

Fact: I will not have to buy wrapping paper for at least 5 bajillion years.

At a quarter, I could not pass it up. Could not.

SONY DSC

All my bow finds are so pretty! & shiny! So shiny & pretty!

SONY DSC

I’m obviously fond of the forest green with pinecones. I only bought 3 rolls! I had to run away from the wrapping paper before I grabbed every one I could find.

SONY DSC

These are seriously the coolest bows I have ever seen. My mission is to learn to make them because I may not ever find them for 10 cents each again.

SONY DSC

I found one of these ornaments last week at Target & thought it would be really cute as Valentine’s decor. Maybe on a wreath or something. I found another today; so now I’ve got 2!

I’ve got 2 heart-deer ornaments! I’ve got 2 heart-deer ornaments! I’ve got 2 heart-deer ornaments! hey hey hey!

SONY DSC

You never know when you’ll need faux-snow. Especially for these Texas winters.

SONY DSC

Love me some Target clearance!

Did you score any great after Christmas deals? Please share!

Leave a comment