Bridesmaid Boxes

I received this lovely little bridesmaid box in the mail a few days ago from my lovely little friend, Ciara. It was so thoughtful of her! She’s getting married over the summer & I’m thrilled to be a part of it!

The box really was cute & I took pictures to share.

SONY DSC

Even the wrapping was fun! Shiny silver zebra print. Love it!

SONY DSC

 I unwrapped these goodies inside- a monogrammed button down shirt to get ready in on the big day, a glittered cup, a bedazzled ‘bridesmaid’ pouch, earrings to wear the day of, & a sweet handwritten note from the bride to be.

SONY DSC

This is a great idea for all you bride to be’s out there! I’ll eventually be making some of my own & sharing those too. So stay tuned!

SONY DSC

I am in love with these rhinestone shell earrings. I almost put them in immediately. Then I stopped myself in fear of loosing them before her wedding day.

Check out the ‘You’re Engaged!’ box I gave her!

SONY DSC

& the DIY Ring Holder!

SONY DSC

Loving all this wedding fun!

XOXO

One thought on “Bridesmaid Boxes

  1. Pingback: Monogrammed Bride Mason Jar | Slice of Southern Pie

Leave a comment