My Favorite Blog Helps

I spent the latter half of last week, working hard on the behind-the-scenes part of Slice of Southern Pie. I really love blogging, providing great content & simply sharing bits & pieces of my life with y’all. I’m working on expanding & networking my brand as well as reorganizing just about every aspect of my current blogging process. I have high hopes for all these changes, which you will probably not enough notice!

Through this ‘upgrade’ of sorts, I’ve discovered a heap of fantastic information from some other wonderful bloggers. I wanted to share the sites that seemed the most helpful to me and link to a few of their posts. If you are a blogger looking for some pointers, tips, or secrets to improvement, this is where you need to be! Make sure you check out all of these posts. I found the information to be very helpful and not the same old answers you always get.

Best bLOG tIPS

The Turquoise Home has a whole section on the Business of Blogging. Her post on Being an Efficient Blogger & How to Quadruple Your Pageviews were my favorites. She has been such a help to me through those posts!

Wine & Glue talks about literally everything in her post on Blogging Tips. It’s a real winner! She also shares links to other sites for more information on specific subjects.

Julie’s Eats & Treats gets down to the nitty gritty & shares her knowledge on making money from blogging. She’s got the inside scoop of who to work with & who didn’t work out for her needs, etc.

Mama Miss has the ultimate crème de la crème to offer in blogger planners. This looks absolutely incredible! I cannot wait to get her 2015 version! She offers a regular calendar & menu planner as well. She is so talented! She also mentioned she’s working on some other planners including a wedding version. I’ll totally be grabbing one of those as well!

I hope those sites are as much a help to you as they have been to me.

What are you best blogging tips?

See all the printables  I created to help me stay organized & on top of things!

Linking up at my favorite places- DIY Dreamer, Simply Designing, Ginger Snap Crafts, Wine & Glue.

8 thoughts on “My Favorite Blog Helps

  1. Pingback: Organized Life Printables | Slice of Southern Pie

  2. Thanks for putting this list together. It’s always great to hear what works for other bloggers. Can’t wait to check out each one of these tips!

    Emily @ elizabethjoandesigns.com

Leave a comment